Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
MSL Argentina
Buenos Aires,
Business Phone:
Fax:
 
 

Warehouses

There are no warehouses currently associated with this office.

Team Members

Office Number:

 

NameTitleEmailCell PhoneDirect Dial
Argentina;#95
Linardi, AnabellaCommercial Directoralinardi@mslcorporate.com.ar54 11 5129 7000
Locatelli, Maria InesSales Executiveklocatelli@mslcorporate.com.ar54 11 5129 7000
Gariglio, GiselaSales Executiveggariglio@mslcorporate.com.ar54 11 5129 7000
Taleb, DelfinaSales Executivedtaleb@mslcorporate.com.ar54 11 5129 7000
Menacho, PaolaSales Executivepmenacho@mslcorporate.com.bo591 3 3466777
Cicero, YaninaSales Executiveycicero@mslcorporate.com.bo591 3 3466777
Obando, CinndySales Executivecobando@mslcorporate.com.ec593 4 2630102
Molina, LeonardoSales Executivelmolina@mslcorporate.com.ec593 4 2630102