Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
FairTrade - Bremen
AM Brill 18
Bremen
Bremen,
Business Phone: 49-421-175-9828
Fax: 49-421-175-9822
 
 

Warehouses

There are no warehouses currently associated with this office.

Team Members

Office Number: 49-421-175-9828

 

NameTitleEmailCell PhoneDirect Dial
Nina BerninghausenManaging Directorberninghausen@fairtrade-bremen.de
Detlef OtersenBranch Managerotersen@fairtrade-bremen.de
Sabine HuckemeyerOperations Team Leader - Import LCLhuckemeyer@fairtrade-bremen.de
Carina BlumhoffCustomer Service Importblumhoff@fairtrade-bremen.de
Mandy DopplerCustomer Service Importdoppler@fairtrade-bremen.de
Nicole EckertCustomer Service Importeckert@fairtrade-bremen.de
Olivia TrefonCustomer Service Importtrefon@fairtrade-bremen.de
Monika FennebergCustomer Service Import FCLfenneberg@fairtrade-bremen.de
Carolin SandovalOperations - Exportsandoval@fairtrade-bremen.de
Monika RazekOperations - Exportrazek@fairtrade-bremen.de
Nils KraemerOperations - Exportkraemer@fairtrade-bremen.de