Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
GLOBELINK CONTAINER LINE (M) SDN BHD - PKL
NO 32, LORONG CEMPENING, 42000 PORT KLANG
Port Kelang,
Business Phone: (603) 31679057
Fax: (603) 31688751
 
 

Warehouses

There are no warehouses currently associated with this office.

Team Members

Office Number: (603) 31679057

 

NameTitleEmailCell PhoneDirect Dial
Mr Chan Hun EngManaging Directorchan@globelink.com.my
Ms. Cynthia LowBusiness Developement Managercynthia@globelink.com.my
Ms. ZaliahAssistant Branch Managerzaliahbl@globelink.com.my
Ms. Shirley YipNational Operations Managertsinternational@globelink.com.my
Ms. Jace KeeCustomer Service Managerjacecs@globelink.com.my
Ms. EzaDocumentation Team Leaderdocsin@globelink.com.my
Ms. Julie TanExport Managerjuliecs@globelink.com.my
Ms. Sandra TanImport Managertranshipment@globelink.com.my
Ms. Lynn ChongSales Managerlynncs@globelink.com.my
Ms. Alicia TanFinanceaccounts@globelink.com.my